Update your billing account details
You can update your billing account details:
- To update the email or contact details: Go to the DASHBOARD and click on your photo
- To change your payment details: Use Apple billing OR Google billing
Cancel your SOLE subscription
- When cancelling the SOLE service, there's a one-month notice period, but you’ll still have access during this time.
- At the end of your notice period, SOLE will archive your organisation's data to meet record keeping requirements. Any bank feeds you’ve connected will also be cancelled. We recommend you export your data before the end of your notice period.
- Your last invoice will include charges for any services during your one-month notice period.