Your payment details have changed
You can update your subscription payment details in Apple Billing or Google Billing.
Your payment was unsuccessful
Resolve in Apple Billing or Google Billing.
Your payment is overdue
If your subscription payment is overdue, you can make an immediate payment in Apple Billing or Google Billing.
You've cancelled your subscription but are still being charged
There’s a one month notice period when you cancel. You'll still have access to SOLE.